thecredo

Important announcement from thecredo

In editorial on November 23, 2010 at 10:58

I have avoided this for months, and it’s time – I believe – to finally relent and do that which I should have done weeks ago.

I am not a terribly “hard” person, contrary to a lot of what my followers see me tweet. So, I suppose that to some who are under this misapprehension, my announcement will come as a surprise.

It has been a very difficult season for me personally, which is why this decision has been so long coming, I suppose.

So, rather than beat around the bush, I will just “cut to the chase”, as the Americans have it.

Today, at 1100(GMT), I am lifting my office moratorium on Christmas music. It wasn’t an easy decision to make. I thrive on tension and angst. But, I think it was the right decision, and one in which I will have your support.

Many thanks for reading, listening, and for your ongoing support during this difficult, but courageous time in my life.

Kind regards,

thecredo

